• Board of Directors

  • Board Chair:
    Dharani Ramamoorthy
    Xylo Technologies

  • Treasurer:
    Mike Busch
    Paramark Corp.

  • Audrey Betcher
    Rochester Public Library

  • Bruce Domaille
    Keller Williams Premier Realty

  • Kevin Higgins
    Olmsted Medical Center

  • James Kelly
    Construction Partnership

  • Nate Nordstrom

  • Myron Salz
    Centerstone Plaza Hotel Soldiers Field

  • Gary Smith
    Rochester Area Economic Development, Inc.

  • Chair-Elect:
    Lisa Clarke
    Destination Medical Center Economic Development Agency

  • Secretary:
    Mark Carlson
    IBM Corporation



  • Angie Bowman
    Bowman Tool & Machining, Inc.

  • Elaine Garry
    People’s Energy Cooperative

  • Greg House
    House Chevrolet

  • Tessa Leung
    Sontes Catering and Grand Rounds Brewing Company

  • Kevin Patton
    Flowers by Jerry

  • Jessica Schmitt
    Mayo Clinic

  • Rolf Thompson
    National Eagle Center

  • Past Board Chair:
    Sue Reinke Walch
    Minnwest Bank

  • Aaron Benike
    Alvin E. Benike, Inc.

  • Linda Christopherson
    Image Splash Print & Promotions, Affordable Buttons

  • Greg Griffiths
    Dunlap & Seeger, P.A.

  • Jenny Hosfeld
    Think Mutual Bank

  • Michael Muñoz
    Rochester Public Schools

  • John Reed
    Rochester Airport Co.

  • Ahmad Siddiqui
    The UPS Store